The Return

Hi everyone! Namely, myself. Since no one checks this blog anymore, which I understand, as I have stopped updating it.

Yet…

I decided a while ago I should put some of my writing up here so friends and family, those who also write and those who don’t, can stay current on my work and also keep in touch (for those of you in different states of the union) through the comment board. I like this better than posting on Goodreads–it’s easier to index everything.

So, from now until I change my mind again, I will use this blog mainly as a place to display and discuss my writing and other creative things. Personal information (besides being pretty boring) is incidental.

Okay!

3 responses to “The Return

  1. Cullen good sir, I’m going to link you on my blog. Sweet kthnx bye pumpkin.

    ❤ Tim

  2. Hi, I’m here , good luck to you.thanks for the post .expecting more from you.

  3. Sweet!

Leave a Reply

