NEW LAYOUT

Hey folks,

I changed the appearance again. Hours of work, gone in favor of something ultimately much better… ah, such is art. I think this one is much more readable and definitely simpler.

I know that only about four people have seen the blog so far,

but I felt it was a good idea to let you know so no one gets confused when they read my earlier post about the former layout and name of the blog (the stolens trap), which appeared in the design of a previous header.

Special thanks to David Troupes, writer and creator of Buttercup Festival for the wonderful image I’m using as my new header. (David, if you need me to remove the image or change it at all please let me know and I’ll gladly oblige)

-CAD

Leave a Reply

